GiaSpace RP Registered

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 | BY: Giaspace

GiaSpace CMMC Registered RP

GiaSpace CMMC Registered RP

Recent Posts

Rob Giannini, CEO of GiaSpace, Accepted Into Forbes Technology Council

Forbes Technology Council Is an Invitation-Only Community for World-Class CIOs, CTOs, and Technology Executives. Rob Giannini, owner of the full-service…

Friday, October 22, 2021

Happy 4th of July

Happy & Safe Fourth of July Weekend.All of us at GiaSpace appreciate having these times with our families over the…

Friday, July 2, 2021

June 2021 IT Newsletter

Summer is here and in South Florida people have started to remove masks and things are appearing…

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day Weekend 2021

The Team @ GiaSpace would like to wish everyone a Safe Memorial Day Weekend. As we are wrapping up our…

Friday, May 28, 2021

2021 IT SERVICES BUYERS GUIDE

Thursday, May 20, 2021

GiaSpace has been approved by the CMMC-AB

We are now a Registered Provider Organization for CMMC.The RPOs and RPs in the CMMC ecosystem provide advice, consulting, and…

Monday, May 17, 2021

HIPAA Compliance for Florida Business Owners

A few thoughts from GiaSpace on HIPAA Compliance for Florida Business Owners.Did you know that small companies are being hit…

Monday, May 17, 2021

Social Engineered Emails and Texting

This week the Helpdesk received a request to block a fake CEO email and the client asked for us to…

Friday, May 7, 2021

Even the IT Guy has hardware issues

You come into the office and turn on the lights while putting your bags down to see that your computer…

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

May 2021 IT Newsletter

Important Topics to Discuss This Month: Cyber Security Awareness and TrainingCyber Security AuditsCMMC Preparation and Next Steps…

Monday, April 26, 2021

Trusted By

Free Consultation 866-442-7723

Partners & Certifications

Skip to content